Erin’s HUGE HANDS!!!!!!!!

erin_huge_spread

I have seen my share of women with really big hands, but Erin’s hands are chart topping! I can think of only 1 or 2 pairs of hands that even come close to these and she is only 5’6″!!!  She also sent a measurement from wrist to palm that I will post soon, very impressive!

“I can (palm a basketball with both hands)  I played basketball in high school and recreationally in college, and I was the only woman on the team who could palm a regulation basketball.  Oddly enough my left hand is stronger, but I am quite ambidextrous with all other things.  

I’ve always been attracted to hands; even more than eyes, they indicate the true character of the person that owns them.”  Erin

To read more about Erin and her beautiful big hands, click here.

Published in: on Tue at 3:43 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prettyhands.wordpress.com/2016/06/07/erins-huge-hands/trackback/