Devon’s Very Big & Beautiful Hand

5foot7_over7

Devon is 5 foot 7 1/2 inches and her hands are right at SEVEN inches! Definitely big for her height! Even more amazing is that her palms are a full FOUR inches!

“I always knew I had very big hands. When I was in middle school I was the only one that could palm a basketball, that included the boys as well. I always thought I was going to be much taller since my hands are so large. Most of the women in my family are 5’11 or taller” Devon

Published in: on Fri at 9:20 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prettyhands.wordpress.com/2016/02/12/devons-very-big-beautiful-hand/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

