WHOA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hannah_huge

“I stumbled across your blog and thought I’d submit a photo because I have yet to meet someone with as big of hands as mine on such a small body! Except for my roommate… somehow we both are 5’3 with huge hands! My hands are right at 7″. Like I said, I’m 5’3 and 105 pounds and 21 yrs old… so my hands are pretty big 🙂 but I love them!” -Hannah

Hannah, submitted this a while ago, see this post.

Today she sent me a measurement picture, and she was not exaggerating! I don’t even know how this is possible, but without a question they are the biggest I have ever seen on someone under 5’7, by A LOT!

Click below to see

huge hand

“Here is a photo in cm (I am assuming? It was the only ruler I could find). My hands are actually much bigger than I ever thought! Haha.” -Hannah

WOW! You will also notice that the start of the ruler is quite a bit above the start of her palm, so they are even larger! I am absolutely amazed!!!!!

Makes me wonder how she could have a roommate with hands even close to the size of hers!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prettyhands.wordpress.com/2014/11/06/whoa/trackback/