Absolutely Gorgeous Hands

Very Beautiful Big Hands

Beautiful Big Hands

I recently was emailed a link to some extraordinarily beautiful hands (thank you Christina!!!) I can’t get over the beauty and size of her palms… and her fingers go on forever!

EDIT: For the many who have emailed me asking questions, sorry but I do not know her height, length or her palms or hands or if she can palm a basketball. Sorry. All I know is that she does have very beautiful and big hands. And for those doubters that say her hands only look large because of the camera perspective (because her hands are closer to the camera)… well, I guess you are going to have to trust me… believe me, I know hands 🙂

Published in: on Wed at 5:29 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prettyhands.wordpress.com/2010/12/08/absolutely-gorgeous-hands/trackback/