The Biggest Hands!

I went to a movie last night and the girl serving up the popcorn had the absolute biggest hands I have seen in my entire life! I almost died when she handed me back the change.

While I was watching the movie I couldn’t think about anything else but those hands. So when I went back for a re-fill and I complimented her on her long beautiful fingers. I compared hands with her and her hand completely engulfed mine. I am guessing her hands were easily 7 1/2 inches. She happily agreed to let me take a couple of pictures. I know you all must think I’m a freak-show.

I think I just might be going to the movies every night now. LOL

The biggest hand ever!

Published in: on Wed at 6:54 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prettyhands.wordpress.com/2007/09/12/the-biggest-hands/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

