Long Hands with a French Manicure

I met this woman at a convention and I had to get a picture. She had some the longest hands and a beautiful french manicure. I wanted to compare hands with her but I think she thought I was hitting on her so I didn’t ask.

Trust me when I say they were big hands. She was also at least 6′ tall as well.

Long hands with french manicure.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prettyhands.wordpress.com/2006/10/12/long-hands-with-a-french-manicure/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

